AAMP Affiliated Members


California Association of Meat Processors
5610 N. Kilaga Springs Road
Lincoln, CA 95648
Phone: (916) 223-1840
Email: campvicki777@gmail.com
Website: www.calmeat.com
Vicki Phillips-Cossairt, Executive Secretary
Colorado Association of Meat Processors
Otteman’s Inc. Meat Processing
226 E. 1st St.
Flagler, CO 80815
Phone: (719) 765-4436
Website: www.colorado-amp.com
Mark & Cynthia Otteman
 Dakota Association of Meat Processors
110 Noland Ct.
Lyons, CO 80540
Phone: (303) 823-2400
Fax: Same as phone
Email: jonstephfrohling@gmail.com
Website: www.sdamp.net
Stephanie Frohling, Secretary/Treasurer
Illinois Association of Meat Processors
P.O. Box 25
Pearl City, IL 61062
Phone: (815) 443-2492
Fax: (815) 443-2494
Email: dianne@illinoismeatprocessors.com
Dianne Handsaker, Executive Secretary
Indiana Meat Packers & Processors Association, Inc.
Fisher Packing Company
300 W. Walnut St.
Portland, IN 47371
Phone: (260) 726-7355
Website: http://www.imppa.org
Greg Fisher, Director
Iowa Meat Processors Association
P.O. Box 334
Clarence, IA 52216
Phone: (563) 452-3329
Fax: (563) 452-2141
Email: kmrichmann@hotmail.com
Website: www.iowameatprocessors.org
Kenneth & Marcia Richmann, Executive Directors
Kansas Meat Processors Association
2104 Fox Meadows
Manhattan, KS 66503-2116
Phone: (785) 539-7842
Email: kmpa@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.kmpaonline.org
Dr. David E. Schafer, Executive Director
Kentucky Country Ham Producers
Tennessee Valley Ham Company
487 Maysville Rd.
Scottsville, KY 42164
Phone: (270) 622-4168
Email: cliftyfarm@nctc.com
Tim Berry, Secretary-Treasurer
Louisiana Meat Processors Association
P.O. Box 599
Covington, LA 70434-0599
Phone/Fax: (985) 892-4062
Email: lampamail@bellsouth.net;

Website: www.lampaonline.com
Jo Ellen Crawford, Executive Director
Michigan Meat Association
7539 Clark Rd.Bath, MI 48808
Phone: (517) 599-0036
Email: dru@michiganmeatassociation.org
Website: www.michiganmeatassociation.org
Dru Montri, Executive Secretary
Minnesota Association of Meat Processors
26497 Inga Ave.
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
Phone: (507) 263-2976
Email: mamp@frontiernet.net
Website: www.mamponline.com
Julie & Rob Lorentz, Executive Secretaries
Missouri Association of Meat Processors
2023 S. Paradise Ln.
Cathage, MO 64836
Phone/Fax: (417) 237-0410
Email: niki@mamp.co
Website: http://mamp.co/
Niki Cloud, Executive Secretary
Montana Meat Processors Association
Happel’s Clean-Cut Meats
4700 Gooch Hill Rd.
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone/Fax: (406) 587-8972
Email: hapccm@imt.net
Lyle Happel, Secretary/Treasurer
National Country Ham Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 948
Conover, NC 28613
Phone: (828) 466-2770; (800) 820-4HAM (4426)
Fax: (828) 466-2770
Email: eatham@countryham.org
Website: www.countryham.org
Candace Cansler, Executive Director
Nebraska Association of Meat Processors
Gentert Packing Company
P.O. Box 22
Holstein, NE 68950-0022
Phone: (402) 756-5611
Fax: (402) 756-5612
Email: tophotdog@gtmc.net
Website: www.nebraskameatprocessors.com
Mark & Belinda Gentert, Secretary & Treasurer
New York State Association of Meat Processors, Inc.
Farmers Place 256 County Highway 20
S. Edmeston, NY 13411
Phone: (607) 847-8234
Fax: (607) 847-9815
Email: deerman25622@yahoo.com
Joe Leonard, President
North Carolina Meat Processors Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 1176
Conover, NC 28613
Phone/Fax: (828) 465-4900
Email: ncmpa@ncmpa.com
Website: www.ncmpa.com
Candace Cansler, Executive Director
Northwest Meat Processors Association
Haun’s Meat and Sausage LLC
5042 Stateline Rd.
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Phone: (509) 525-6605
Email: jhaun@haunsmeats.com
Website: www.nwmpa.com
Jerry Haun, Executive Secretary
Ohio Association of Meat Processors
6870 Licking Valley Rd.
Frazeysburg, OH 43822
Phone: (740) 828-9900
Fax: (740) 828-2635
Email: val@oamp.org
Website: www.oamp.org
Valerie Parks Graham, Executive Secretary
Oklahoma-Texas Meat Processors Association
106 FAPC
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-6055
Phone: (405) 744-6329Email: jacob.nelson@okstate.edu
Website: www.otmpa.com
Jake Nelson, Executive Director; Wes Beane, Treasurer
Ontario Independent Meat Processors
52 Royal Rd., Unit B-1
Guelph, Ontario N1H 1G3
Phone: (519) 763-4558
Fax: (519) 763-4164
Email: info@oimp.ca
Website: www.oimp.ca
Laurie Nicol, Executive Director
Pennsylvania Association of Meat Processors
1209 Rockdale Road
Rockwood, PA 15557
Phone: 844-599-7267;
Email: PAMP@pameatprocessors.org
Website: www.pameatprocessors.org
Renee Pletcher, Secretary
Southeastern Meat Association
P.O. Box 393
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Phone/Fax: (901) 240-3210
Email: cherylchudson.sema@gmail.com
Website: www.southeasternmeat.com
Cheryl Hudson, Executive Director
Texas Association of Meat Processors
P.O. Box 3970
Bryan, TX 77805-3970
Phone/Fax: (979) 458-0530
Email: dgriff@tamu.eduWebsite: txmeatprocessors.org
Dr. Davey B. Griffin, Executive Director
Vermont Meat and Poultry Processors Association, Inc.
Vermont Livestock Slaughter and Processing Co. LLC
76 Depot Rd.
Ferrisburg, VT 05456
Phone: (802) 877-3421
Carl Cushing, President
Virginia Association of Meat Processors
3437 Robious Forest Way
Midlothian, VA 23113
Phone: (804) 378-1667
Patrick Hadden, President
Wisconsin Association of Meat Processors, Inc.
208 Martinson Ave,
Westby, WI 54667
Phone/Fax: (608) 634-2858
Email: mkaspenson@hotmail.com
Website: www.wi-amp.com
Monica Aspenson, Executive Secretary
Wyoming Meat Processors Association
Clark’s Meat House Inc.
101 W. Fremont Ave.
Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: (307) 859-9700
Fax: (307) 856-7097Website: www.wympa.com 
Maggie Haworth, Secretary