To send a general email address to AAMP, please click here.

Chris Young
Executive Director – Email
Manages Staff, Budget, Convention, Member Services, Regulatory Affairs, Communications, Strategic Planning, Overall Association Operations
Lisa Barker
Accounting Manager – Email
Accounting, Finances, Membership Database, Membership Support, Dues, Billing


Niki Cloud
Convention Manager – Email
AAMP Convention, Membership Services Coordinator, Association Services, Marketing
Diana Dietz
Communications Manager – Email
Media/Public Relations, Website, AAMPlifier, Choice Cuts, Social Media, Advertising, ACMC


Nelson Gaydos
Outreach Specialist – Email
Production and Technical Support, Education and Training, Regulatory Affairs, AAMP Internship Program

Oliver Irwin
Administrative Assistant –  Email
Nutrition Analysis Requests, General Office Support, Convention Support