Our Staff

To send a general email address to AAMP, please click here.

Chris Young
Executive DirectorEmail
Manages staff, budget, convention, member services, technology implementation, communications, strategic planning and overall operations of the association.
Diana Dietz
Communications Manager – Email
Media Relations, website, newsletters, social media, marketing, ACMC Coordinator


Jane Frey
Accounting ManagerEmail
Accounting, finances, membership database, dues billing
Nelson Gaydos
Outreach Specialist – Email
Production and technical support for members, education & video training, Nutritional Analysis services


Nancy MatakoEmail
Nutritional Analysis services, promotional orders, Gold Book Membership Directory
Marcia Nixon
Convention Manager – Email
AAMP convention and events, membership coordinator, marketing


Oliver Irwin
Administrative Assistant –  Email
Membership services, general office support, Nutrition Analysis assistance