University Class Competition Past Winners

The University Class provides a venue to students who have an interest in processed meats to compete at the intercollegiate level. The competition is open to students who have an allied AAMP membership represented in some fashion from their respective institutions. All schools entering product in this competition comply with the guidelines set forth in the ACMC competition rules concerning the designated class.